Staff

Kathy Webb

Executive Director
kwebb@arhungeralliance.org

The Executive Director is responsible for the overall management and policy implementation of the Alliance.

Temeka Williams

Operations Director
twilliams@arhungeralliance.org

The Operations Director is responsible for accounts receivable and payable, human resources, and also assists with annual budgeting.

Michelle Shope

Food Sourcing & Logistics Director
mshope@arhungeralliance.org

The Director of Food Sourcing & Logistics is responsible for acquiring food and other essential products and services for the regional food banks.

Nancy Conley

Communications Director
nconley@arhungeralliance.org

Keeping the issues of hunger, the availability of direct relief programs and opportunities for donors in the public awareness through paid, earned and social media, as well as press events and promotions is the job of the Communications Director.

Lynne Phillips

Development Director
lphillips@arhungeralliance.org

The Development Director plans, organizes and directs ongoing and special project funding programs for the Alliance. This includes funding from private foundations, individuals, corporations, events, governmental grants and more. The director represents the Alliance in the community, educating individuals and organizations about hunger in Arkansas.

Patty Barker

Arkansas No Kid Hungry Campaign Director
pbarker@arhungeralliance.org

The Arkansas No Kid Hungry Campaign Director manages the development and implementation of the campaign’s 5-year plan to end childhood hunger in Arkansas. The director oversees campaign personnel and volunteers and works with national, state and local partners to advocate for and expand child hunger programs and assess their effectiveness.

Alex Handfinger

Cooking Matters Director
Alex@arhungeralliance.org

The Cooking Matters Director works with agencies across the state to implement Cooking Matters programming by providing them with ongoing technical support, training, and program management assistance.

Vivian Nicholson

Breakfast Program Director
vnicholson@arhungeralliance.org

The Breakfast Director works with superintendents, principals and child nutrition directors to implement new ways to serve breakfast at school including Breakfast in the Classroom, Grab & Go or Second Chance options that make breakfast a part of every student’s morning schedule.

Sikia Brown

Out-Of-School Programs Director
sbrown@arhungeralliance.org
501-442-8083

The Out-of-School Programs Director oversees and coordinates the recruitment and retention strategies of afterschool and summer feeding programs throughout the state. Additionally, the director acts as liaison between the Campaign, agencies, and other partners to further Arkansas children’s access to food outside of school hours.

Marisha Collins

Executive Assistant & Membership Manager
mcollins@arhungeralliance.org

The Executive Assistant serves as the primary liaison between members of the community and the executive director and also serves as key support for the organization by assisting in community and resource driven project-based work. The Membership Manager oversees all membership related activities including capacity grant requests, reporting and special events for Alliance members.

Samantha Stadter

Cooking Matters at the Store
Field Manager
sstadter@arhungeralliance.org

The Cooking Matters at the Store field manager organizes and executes in-store grocery tours that teach participants how to make smart, economical, and nutritious food choices on tight budgets.

 

Brandon Chapman

Food Sourcing and Logistics Programs Coordinator
bchapman@arhungeralliance.org
501-831-4159

The Food Sourcing and Logistics Programs Coordinator is responsible for the day-to-day operation of the Arkansas Gleaning Project and Arkansas Beef Project.

Jill Pryor

SNAP Outreach Manager
jpryor@arhungeralliance.org

The SNAP Outreach Director works with underserved populations who are eligible for SNAP benefits but are currently not enrolled, trains agencies and volunteers to help eligible individuals apply for SNAP benefits, and monitors federal legislation that impacts SNAP.

Lynn Sudderth

SNAP Outreach Field Manager
lsudderth@arhungeralliance.org

The SNAP Outreach Field Manager works with under served populations who are eligible for SNAP benefits but are currently not enrolled, trains agencies and volunteers to help eligible individuals apply for SNAP benefits.

Tomiko Townley

Older Adult & SNAP Outreach Manager
ttownley@arhungeralliance.org
501-650-1781

The Older Adults & SNAP Outreach Manager works with under served senior populations who are eligible for SNAP benefits but are currently not enrolled and trains agencies and volunteers to help eligible individuals apply for SNAP benefits.